Fine, elegant WINES, LARGE BOTTLES, LARGE GASTRO-SERVICE

We know what restaurant chefs and owners and their guests want: big, individual, elegant wines with finesse at fair prices from small, undiscovered vineyards. Wines which are not well-known everywhere or online, and are not easy to obtain. Wines which tell a story, which are thrilling. Aromatic, individual, a great experince – like the cuisine which they accompany.

Large bottles, magnificent wines
Borgo la Stella offers restaurants a concept. Traditional Chianti Classico wines as the ideal accompaniment for your cuisine. And IGTs with ambition from fine and elegant to full-bodied and characterful.
IGT CRONOS is also available in 0.75 l, 1.5 l, 3 l and 6 l bottles and with its large bottles therefore offers all the special appeal which a restaurant manager could wish for.

Tasting on your own premises
Borgo la Stella will come to you in your own restaurant. We will make an appointment with you and your team for an exciting and eventful tasting session. Within just an hour (or half hour) you can try our range of wines with your sommelier and service team. Discover the opportunity to offer your guests something incomparably good.

Co-branding
Wines from Borgo la Stella offer the opportunity for chefs and sommeliers to present our wines jointly with your own co-label. On the wine bottle, the wine list, the menu, online, on a roll-up display… whatever you wish.
Result: success with a creditable recommendation and market presentation in partnership.

Feine, elegante WEINE, GROSSE FLASCHEN, GROSSER GASTRO-SERVICE

Wir wissen, was Küchen-/Restaurantchefs und ihre Gäste wollen: Große, individuelle, elegante, finessenreiche Weine zu fairen Preisen von kleinen, unentdeckten Weingütern. Weine, die nicht an jeder Ecke oder gar im Internet bekannt und zu haben sind. Weine, die eine Geschichte erzählen, die spannend sind. Aromatisch, erlebnisreich, individuell – wie die Küche, die sie begleiten.

Große Flaschen, großartige Weine
Borgo la Stella bietet Restaurants ein Konzept. Traditionelle Chianti Classico Weine als ideale Begleiter ihrer Küche. Und IGT´s mit der Ambition von edel-elegant bis üppig-charaktervoll.
Der IGT CRONOS ist darüber hinaus als 0,75 l, 1,5 l, 3 l, 6 l zu haben und bietet somit die Reizpunkte mit Großflaschen, die sich ein Restaurantchef wünscht.

Verkostungen bei Ihnen vor Ort
Borgo la Stella kommt zu Ihnen in Ihr Restaurant. Wir verabreden mit Ihnen und mit Ihrem Team einen erlebnisreichen Verkostungstermin. Testen Sie innerhalb einer knackigen Stunde (oder halben Stunde) mit Ihrem Sommelier und mit Ihrem Serviceteam unsere Weinsortiment. Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten, Ihren Gästen etwas Unvergleichliches zu bieten.

Co Brandings
Borgo la Stella Weine bedeuten für Küchenchefs und Sommeliers: Gemeinsamer Auftritt mit einem eigenen Co Etikett. Auf Wunsch auf der Weinflasche, auf der Weinkarte, auf der Menü-Karte, im Internet, auf einem Roll-up-Display.
Ergebnis: Erfolg durch glaubwürdige Empfehlung und durch partnerschaftlichen Markenauftritt.